Suspension/Sway Bar Questions

Luken10

So I decided to buy some new bushings for my rear racing beat sway bar only to run into one issue after another. It would be much appreciated if you all could help me figure this out. I am trying to make my rear sway bar work as effectively as possible on the cheap.

To start, I would like to confirm if I have the MSP suspension on my P5. I bought the car with all of it's mods already installed, so I just need to confirm.
<iframe src="https://onedrive.live.com/embed?cid=5AA886B2BC80B78C&resid=5AA886B2BC80B78C%21279&authkey=APDvWKCZnzw7Odg" width="180" height="320" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

Here is the state of my rear end links. The rubber is completely torn all around on all four end links. When I rotate them, they feel smooth, no grinding of any sort. Although they don't have very much resistance. To be honest, I have no experience replacing these bits and am unsure how they should feel. If I can get away with not replacing them for a few months, that is what I will do.
<iframe src="https://onedrive.live.com/embed?cid=5AA886B2BC80B78C&resid=5AA886B2BC80B78C%21278&authkey=AB3PisCSDJobios" width="180" height="320" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

This whole ordeal started with just wanting to replace the bushings on the rear sway bar. I ordered some Beck and Arnley, however I was sent a 15mm bushings which I can only assume are for the stock P5. To be clear, I did order them for the MSP. I was told by another member that I would have to use stock bushings if I used the OEM brackets. Here are some pictures of the parts that came off the car.
<iframe src="https://onedrive.live.com/embed?cid=5AA886B2BC80B78C&resid=5AA886B2BC80B78C%21271&authkey=APpUo03UcKNZKa4" width="320" height="180" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

I am assuming previous owner did this on the install. Does it need to be changed?