Current and Future MSP Owners, how did you find this site?

How did you (Current and Future MSP owner) find this site?

• Did you search for anything relating to Protegs?

Votes: 113 23.3%
  • Did you find out on another site that we had a MSP forum?

Votes: 35 7.2%
  • Did you do a specific search on the net for MSP info?

Votes: 199 41.1%
  • Did you find this site via a link...like the one from Mazdaspeed?

Votes: 26 5.4%
  • Were you a visitor on the site but decided to become a member because of the MSP forum?

Votes: 30 6.2%
  • Did you happen to type msprotege.com?

Votes: 12 2.5%
  • Other (please post how)

Votes: 69 14.3%
  • I saw it on a t-shirt, item of clothing or other!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Hey whats going on im a noob to this but yes i just bought a 2003 blue mazdaspeed protege and i knew tha there had to be a forum just for these type of bada$$ cars im glad to be here its my first turbo vehicle very excited

Hey whats going on im a noob to this but yes i just bought a 2003 blue mazdaspeed protege and i knew tha there had to be a forum just for these type of bada$$ cars im glad to be here its my first turbo vehicle very excited
Are you 14 years old?

I had used the forum for info concerning my P5, but never registered until I located the previous owner of my MSP on here and wanted to get service/repair history on the vehicle.

Are you 14 years old?

I had used the forum for info concerning my P5, but never registered until I located the previous owner of my MSP on here and wanted to get service/repair history on the vehicle.

dude you talked just like him when you first joined lol. You were like "yo dawg 15 psi in my mazduhspd....why is my motor blown i don't understand" lolol.

dude you talked just like him when you first joined lol. You were like "yo dawg 15 psi in my mazduhspd....why is my motor blown i don't understand" lolol.