First Mod!

:
2021 Acura RDX
I ordered a front/rear set of WeatherTech floor mats. I have never used them before, but I've heard good things about them! Hopefully, this will make the after winter clean-up much easier :) does anyone else have these?

Also, I bought a rubber cover for my key fob, lol!

Are there any other popular mods for this vehicle? I thought some yellow covering on the fog lights might look cool.

Let me know what your done!

And I was thinking about ordering some lamin-x covers for my dog lights. Not sure how breakable they are. Are the lens on them glass or plastic?

On a side note, have any of you take. Your 17 GT through a tunnel car wash with a track? If so, did you have any problems with the rim being scratched?

Lowering springs but I'm not sure of 100% compatible set for the 17's.

Might as well get the rubber cargo mat/tray to go with the floormats. The OEM one is nice and efficient too. May be one of the cheaper factory accessories available,but one of the best ones imo.

My first mod was tint. I drove around for 4 days with no tint my face and left arm got darker lol Tint is a must, a/c doesn't have to been on that high now. Actually, I think the first mod would be swapping out the license plate light all the interior lights to LED that I took out from my previous car. Did that the same day I took the car home. Tint would be my first paid "mod" if that's even considered a mod lol

If you want yellow fog lights, you will need to use orange/amber overlay. Yellow overlay will make it a bit greenish since the LED fog lights are pure white but more towards the blue side of the spectrum.