Proud new owner of #1400 2003.5 Maybe you can help

Wheredjaredgo

:
Mazda protege speed
Hey guys! Im new to the Mazda scene I recently sold my Integra coupe because I've got a Baby on the way. I needed something sporty that I could easily put a car seat in and I found this baby right in my price range...she wasn't the prettiest or best running but... I'm pretty excited I think she has lots of potential. Now I've searched thru most the threads on the site and got lots of useful info... But I need more... maybe you can help? I bought this car from a dealer who bought it from an auction... I hardly know anything about it's past except what carfax says two owners one minor accident.

Is there anyway to tell if this motor has been built without taking it all apart? It seems to run really good an strong at 118000 miles There is wiseco stickers in the trunk and in the cabin also k1 rod stickers as well, but I just don't know
LSD I have no idea if it's still there or not. The transmission feels nice, clutch is excellent tho I have a little trouble finding reverse sometimes... Marble noise in my flywheel is normal too I guess?

Turbo seal is leaking oil in my intercooler and eventually down my throttle body but really no smoke yet, just a thick carbon build up on my exhaust tip. I've replaced the pcv with a millennia 1047 and put a breather filter on my valve cover vent but no avail with the leak so...what's the cheapest way I could get a new turbo that will last me a while and bolt up with no hassle? I think this is the original Garrett that came from the factory. It has the Calloway manifold and all.

Throttle is really jumpy with tiny slight movements Is this normal? I'll just be driving along let the gas off a little smidgen and the car jumps a bit. What could I do to help that?