Please help

:
Mazda, Speed 2003.5
In response to the locked thread about the security code. I can e-mail anyone a picture of my sales receipt or give the vin number or anything else. I did contact my local Mazda dealer and I also called Kenwood. The tech at kenwood said I could mail him my cd player and he would fix it no charge or I can take it to a Pro Tech Service in Cincy and they will decode it for 50 dollars. But in order to do that I have to remove the cd player and I do not have the keys to do so. Mazda told me that they do not have the code number on file and they even tried to reach the previous owner. Please help! I can provide any info needed. I'm a new member and I don't want to get a bad member status over my first post. I'm a newbie to the site and I need some help.

Jason

if anyone can help me please. I know their is no way for anyone to tell if the cd player is mine, but i own a 2003.5 yellow mazdaspeed and I wasn't provided with the unlock code. The previous owner didn't write it down anywhere and i've tried to contact him but no luck. Spent much of the day on the phone with mazda and kenwood. Both places said they do not have the code but i could send the unit back to kenwood. Kenwood gave me the number for an auth serv center and i called it would be be 50 to get it reset but i have to have the unit out and i do not have the keys because they do not come with the unit. I'm in a bind either way. I really don't wanna go all weekend with my cd player and I'm saving for some tein springs to get it lowered and would like to keep that 50 dollars and put it towards the springs instead of a stupid code. Please help me. You can im on AIM Jaysmazdaspeed or email @ Jaysmazdaspeed@hotmail.com. Please help!

Help to get code for my sons MSP

1sty said: