New guy from florida.

J Dog

:
07 Pontiac G6 base
Hey guys this is my first thread and post. im in the market for a mazdaspeed3 right now. im going to test drive one in about a week and hopefully buy it. a little background. My name is Joey and im from Daytona Beach, FL Im 23 and i live with my gf in an apartment (makes it almost impossible to afford mods lol) my current vehicle is a 2007 Pontiac G6 Base. previous vehicles, 00' Mitsubishi Galant Es, 88' Ford Bronco 2, and 89' Pontiac Sunbird (rustbucket). I have been into cars for as long as i can remember. never had any bias just love vehicles in general. and i love helping my friends work on thier cars as well as my own. only ever work on my own cars because i cant afford to pay anyone to do it. im far from a master mechanic but i know a thing or two. im coming from G6ownersclub.com and thats my G6 progression thread in the signature. ill be giving that car to my little sister when i get a new one bc she has a daughter and another one on the way but no car and i want to help her out. i also technically own my gf's car bc the loan and car are in my name bc she couldnt finance it by herself. its also an 07' G6 base. (except she hates it lol, she had to sacrifice her 12' nissan altima 2.5s for us to be able to afford to move in together.) i work at community bank and its fun. pays for my car mods...sometimes when i can afford them.
sorry to be long winded but thanks in advance for any help and insight you all can offer me.

BTW this is the MS3 im looking to buy...any input on why or why not to buy would be appreciated as well :) this will be my first turbo'd vehicle so i dont really know much of anything about it. 08' Mazdaspeed 3 for sell....~click~

-J(idhitit)