Need some RX-8 advice :D

Hey guys n gals .. im new to the rx 8 community but here is my situation...
i purchased a 2005 rx-8 from the mazda dealer about 3 weeks ago and its been downhill from there. the first 3 days after the purchase i had to replace rotars and brakes then the second week the engine light pops on and they told me i had to replace the air flow pump... ok get the car back an the next day i drive to the beach for vacation no engine light comes on but the car would not get over 20 mph. I tow it to mazda up there an they told me nothing was wrong with it... ok i drive back home and take it to my mazda who tells me i need a whole new engine... ok soo they just replaced it with a brand new designed rotary which was 6k :( ok ok soo it does not stop there ... today im drivin my rx 8 with the new engine and BAM the engine light comes on again .. mk so i take it to advance and they ran a test and said now the secondary air injection circuit low ... not sure what that is.. anyways all these problems and its not been 30 days kinda sucks .. oo and th car had 70k on it when i bought the thing lol ... should i ask them to paint it yellow and tell them I might as well look liek a lemon >.< .. i guess there is no lemon law if there is no warranty ? anything i should ask them to check out before i take it in tommorrow ? thanks guys (stooges)

I hope you didn't pay for that new engine. There is an extended watentee for 8 yrears and 100k miles if you are in the states.

You need to learn a lot about your new car in a hurry or you are going to continue to gey royally ******. There is a copy of the exctended warentee in the FAQ thread at the top of the RX8 forum. Read the thread, print out the warentee and go have a talk with the dealership. Give them a vhanve to change their tune.