Maybe it's midlife

1st Gen

Hmmm
Contributor
:
1991 Protege LX
The thread about Richard Hammond on my regular forum got me to thinking; we all gotta die sometime right? I really don't think crashing in a jet car is that bad of a way to go. It's better that giving it up to a heart attack or a drunk driver.

If you could choose how you were going to cross over, ?

Stroke while makin love . . . kinda like

Stroke ~ Stroke ~ Stroke ~ Stroke ~ Stroke ~ Stroke ~ Stroke ~ ~

probably from wounds sustained while rescuing dozens of kiddos from a burning orphanage.

I'd want to go while racing in something like F1 or Rally, the 2 best forms of motorsports (IMO).

i'd love to be sitting on a park bench one day and just burst into flames.
a city bus would work too

My wife and I were just talking about this. I'd like to go in a fiery, high speed crash while having sex.

I'm a pilot, and love to fly... So I always said if I die flying I died doing what I love...

Or I wanna die on the shitter...

Maxx Mazda said:
Or I wanna die on the shitter...

dying elvis style would be pretty cool, too. but only if you had a deep fried peanut butter and banana sandwich right before going on the shitter.

I'd like to die in a police shootout. or posibly on an operating room table durring surgery.lol

I don't want to die until the end of the world. I want to see it all before I go, and then I'll see how the story ends.

1st Gen said:
I don't want to die until the end of the world. I want to see it all before I go, and then I'll see how the story ends.
Means going thru the apocolypse. I'm not sure I wanna do that.

G-Papi said:
Means going thru the apocolypse. I'm not sure I wanna do that.