INTRO - 3 CX-5's in 2 years - Went all out this time! PICS!

TeeDubbDizzle

:
2016 Crystal White Pearl GT w/Tech and i-Activesense
What's going on everyone. I figured it was time to join a forum like this.

Fresh off the truck! It was time for my wife to get another new CX-5! 3 of them in 2 years...
The black car was a 2013 base CX-5 purchased used - May 2013.
Traded for the 2014 Touring New in March last year... Now has 33k miles on it.

Crystal White Pearl (as close as we can get to the GM White Diamond she loves) with Parchment! GT TECH and i-ACTIVSENSE PACK

I am a salesman in Abilene TX. I primarily sell new car GM products however we have a great variety I can sell/buy.
NEW Brands
Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, GMC, Lincoln, Mazda, Volkswagen as well as lots of used cars. I've had my share of cars at just 23 years old. Some daily's and others done up. We both commute 40ish miles one way to work so the miles go up quick!

We kept seeing the commercials for the new '16 and she has been begging for it. She loves the new headlights and wheels. I loved the new tech and appearance. After sitting in one, pairing my phone and checking out the stereo I was pretty much sold. I didn't want another dark color... I can only keep it so clean when she lets me! We just happened to have this combo in transit when I got serious. It showed up today!

If anyone want's to check it out, I have a little page I've been working on :D CLICK HERE

Anyway, I'm not new to forums so what's a good thread with out pics!?

HER CARS

First one was my customer's trade in. My wife was actually was driving a 1999 Protege then.

She came to visit me at work one day and loved the color... So we traded haha.

MY CARS - I'll leave out the boring beater 2004 Cavalier.

I had this while we still lived in town. 2013 GLI APR Stage II+ Plate - VEEDUB