COTA March 2, 2013

Perro del Sol

:
2003 MSP, Spicy Orange, 2004 Mazda 6 Hatch, 2004 Mazda 6 Wagon
We will be hosting a Mazda Corral at the Circuit of the America's March 1-2, 2013 for the Rolex series. We have preliminary pricing of $59 for the weekend. We are looking into camping, hospitality and other lodging. We will have parade laps on the entire course for all Mazda owners in attendance.

We will post up a flyer once we have all of the information confirmed.

COTAMAZDACORRAL_zpsc5f5fb65.jpg

Parade laps will be Saturday, March 2 at 9:00am. Our corral is located at Turn 1, Lot P.

I'm a little confused on this as I've never done the car corral thing before. But seeing as this race is in my hometown where I live (Austin) and I obviously drive a Mazda, what difference is there in buying tickets through y'all versus through COTA's website since it's the same price and both allow access to pit walks and likely autograph sessions from the drivers?

I'm a little confused on this as I've never done the car corral thing before. But seeing as this race is in my hometown where I live (Austin) and I obviously drive a Mazda, what difference is there in buying tickets through y'all versus through COTA's website since it's the same price and both allow access to pit walks and likely autograph sessions from the drivers?

you don't buy tickets "through us" - the tickets are always bought directly from the track. We just organize the corral and work out the pricing details and the corral location at the track and forward the information to you so everyone's on the same page, information wise. I'm waiting to hear back from the track to get the link for purchasing the tickets. I haven't looked at their website yet, but as long as you purchase tickets for the "mazda corral" you'll be good to go as far as parking with us and being able to drive in the parade laps. As soon as I hear back later today, I'll post up more details.