3 tickets in one night

pearlms3

:
MazdaSpeed 3
hi guys, so to make a long story short, last night we got pulled over on my mazdaspeed , the stupid dumb rookie(five-0) writes me up for my tints which i new i needed to change from 20 % to 28% they were put by the dealer and they are replacing it, but after it her ego went to her head and she wrote me up for modified exhaust , which in this case is the factory exhaust all the way and for my oem tail lights, according to her the clear plastic of the light is an after market one(smash) , what a freaking retard(protest)(protest), hialeah cops, w.e now i have to go thru a mission to get this stupid tickets dismissed(flame)(gah)

Wow, best of luck. My sister just got a ticket for talking on her phone while driving. But little did the cop know she was wearing a bluetooth device. The cop lied and said that he seen her put the phone to her ear. Bunch of crap. I used to be a cop and had to go to court with her to get things taken care of.

f that. cops suck. i realize they are needed but they ruin everything. she could be doing something more constructive than making up reasons to ticket your car.

f that. cops suck. i realize they are needed but they ruin everything. she could be doing something more constructive than making up reasons to ticket your car.

oh well she probably got wooped for her lunch money every day growing up (wedge) is all good she can kiss (moon)(rlaugh)

A lot of cops pull people over just too somehow justify their existence. I hate how they often hide out and set speed traps in really nice and shady parts of town where they're needed the least. They do the absolute least they can possible do and get away with it.