2012 mazda 3 skyactive sedan / mazdaspeed conv

:
CWP MAZDA MAZDASPEED3 2012, CWP SKYACTIVE 6MT SEDAN 2012
Im new to the skyactive 3 but not new to the community. I currently own a 2012 CWP speed3, just sold my 2012 5speed mazda 2 daily/autocross beater and got a 2012 6speed CWP skyactive 3. For the daily abuse and miles I put on a vehicle the skyactive was a easy choice. I have had it for about a week and my intial feedback is good so far. The car has alot more pep then I thought it would which was very surprising. I will start with the basics and pick up where i left off with my speed/2 build which is now a mazda3 sedan/speed build. I have a full drive train and suspension as well full brakes from a speed. In the process of getting a complete front cap from a wrecked CWP speed to complete the swap. Till the motor and money are ready to swap in I have ordered " Eibach springs, Cork Sport RMM insert and Cork Sport SRI..

I have installed already:
1. 4800 k low beam HID's
2. 3000 k fog lamp HID's
3. Mazdaspeed OEM center console lid, shifter boot, dead pedal, head rests, front inner door sills and Oil Cap
4. OEM mudguards front/rear, rear deck lid spoiler and fog light kit...

will be installing in the next week:

1. OEM Mazdaspeed STOCK WHEELS AND TIRES
2. Eibach springs with oem mazdaspeed struts and shocks
3. Cork Sport SRI
4. Cork Sport RMM insert

VERY VERY NEAR FUTURE:

1. CWP Mazdaspeed3 front end " Hood, bumper, fenders and side skirts"
2. Mazdaspeed3 Front and rear brakes with braided Cork Sport Brake Lines

not so near future:

1. H&R coil overs
2. front and rear Cork Sport Sway bars and strut/tie bars
3. Mazdaspeed3 heart/motor/drivetrain transplant

Will be loading pictures to document progress of build....

UPDATE!!!! MAZDASPEED3 Front end on its way as well as mazdaspeed oem stock wheels and tires!!!!!!!!!! Will be here tomorrow and the fun will begin!!! If here early enough i should have pics up tomorrow night!! Stay tuned(alright)