How many Brits? Fancy a cuppa?

Wow glad my cx-5 has gone still have a spare 19 inch space saver for sale the Lexus RX is very nice but n where as good as the mpg of the Mazda but 31 mpg for a 3.5 litre engine I can not complain

Hi guys, Brit newbie here. Live near Annecy in France. Just ordered a CX-5, 175bhp, 2.2 AWD, Selection (french all bells and whistles), Manual, in black. Have to wait until July.... Upgrading from my Mitsi ASX 1.8, 150 bhp, 4wd. Great forum btw.

I have recently had the infotainment software updated on my CX-5 - twice! The first upgrade stopped me pairing the phone and has partially disabled the button on the left of the steering wheel when using it to change radio channels (it worked sometimes and not others). The second upgrade fixed the pairing issue but has left the button problem - I can live with that but it has introduced a really annoying feature - I cannot turn off Traffic Announcements (TA). I have turned it off on the main screen but there used to be a button on 1 of the main menus (I am sure it was communications) which I assume was a 'master' button. It may well still be there but I cannot find it and it is driving me mad getting traffic announcements every 15 minutes or less. Can anyone help?