Current Mazda owner needs a luxury car as well

sangs

:
mazda
I have been driving Mazda CX-5 for last 7 years. Now i also need a 7 seater car also because family grew ( kids). Thinking of buying a luxury 7 seater . I won't be selling my CX-5. I shortlisted BMW X7 and Benz GLS 450. Which car you guys recommend being a Mazda owner.

Have you been happy with your CX-5 over the last seven years? If so, I'd suggest checking out the new CX-90? It replaces the CX-9, so offers room for seven (up to eight) and has a new inline 6 engine with two turbo options and a PHEV coming out later this year. Might be worth comparing to the X7 and GLS 450?

Have you been happy with your CX-5 over the last seven years? If so, I'd suggest checking out the new CX-90? It replaces the CX-9, so offers room for seven (up to eight) and has a new inline 6 engine with two turbo options and a PHEV coming out later this year. Might be worth comparing to the X7 and GLS 450?

I'll echo this statement. Unless you're looking for a full-bore, undeniably luxury vehicle, the CX-90 will probably check most boxes. IMHO, for the CX-90 to even have a chance at being considered truly luxury, it needs fancy massaging seats and air suspension for a more comfortable, less sporty ride (when you want it).

like CX5. it served my purpose for 7 years. Cx-90 i had a look at it. It's roomier. But it's competing with telluride and palisade and costlier than them. It will serve the family ride purpose. If CX90 is same price range of these, then I would have considered cx90 as first choice. But it's expensive than competitor and lesser than luxury 7 seater. engine power and driving experience wise it's less than GLS 450 and X7.