Grid lines haywire on B/U camera (2019 CX-5)

Newbie here... my backup camera on my 2019 Grand Touring CX5 has, after three years, ceased to bend the gridlines while the steering wheel is being turned.
I have searched half the day on an internet that has the answer for EVERYTHING... but this problem has apparently never happened to anyone, ever, in all the history of the CX5.

Anybody in my boat? Can you help me beach this boat and climb out?

What do I do to get the grid lines on the camera to bend again? Keep this on the downlow, but... my wife is a really crappy parker, and she is panicked that the bendy lines are not bending anymore.

BigDave, Houston
2019 CX5 Grand Touring

OP,
I am also confused.
My '17 and '22 CX-5 both don't bend gridlines when steering wheel turns...

I see you live in Houston area, but do you happen to own a Canadian model?

Newbie here... my backup camera on my 2019 Grand Touring CX5 has, after three years, ceased to bend the gridlines while the steering wheel is being turned.
I have searched half the day on an internet that has the answer for EVERYTHING... but this problem has apparently never happened to anyone, ever, in all the history of the CX5.

Anybody in my boat? Can you help me beach this boat and climb out?

What do I do to get the grid lines on the camera to bend again? Keep this on the downlow, but... my wife is a really crappy parker, and she is panicked that the bendy lines are not bending anymore.

BigDave, Houston
2019 CX5 Grand Touring
Mazda CX-5 in North American market has never got trajectory backup guidelines in rearview camera and integrated front/rear parking sensors, although they do available in other world markets since Gen-1 CX-5.

Your 2019 CX5 Grand Touring in Houston can not have bendy lines on backup camera screen.

yrwei52,
Look at this video.
Canadian models.
Yeh the description of the video says: