Any Meets coming up ??

bonesmp5

:
Protege5
since im new to this around here --- just thought i would ask cause i have no idea where to look -- thanks for any input :)

i posted this in the Oregon side too -- so dont be mad i double posted -- hehehe :)

I'd like to know too what is going on and if there are any meets. Besides I wasn't able to hit up mazda madness like I wanted too.... anywho, let me know whats going on. The lonely MP3 in WWU....

maximumimpact said:
I think we should do our go-karting meet. This would be fun. Yes, it would.
I'm quite down with the karting, yes. Saturday afternoons and sundays are free for me. MOndays too for that matter.

one last meet sounds good........ karting sounds good too........
rob

Yeah. So, who should take up the resposibility to hook this up? Rob, we should get the RainState guys to head down too....group discount if there's more than 10 people that come for racing.

CHAMPS Seattle
5930 6th Ave So
Seattle, WA 98108

CHAMPS North
18311 Bothell/Everett Hwy
Mill Creek, WA

CHAMPS Eastside
2207 NE Bel-Red Rd
Redmond, WA 98052

I've got an insane idea, but it's gonna take some time to work out. CHAMPS is the best for karting, in my opinion.

we can do a poll or GI thread to see how many might beable to come -- and if the day of the event is set far enough ahead so peeps can plan accordingly :)

sounds fun --- (drinks)

their is also a karting place im mt vernon that is indoors and has fast ass karts (figure it is almost nov so the weather plays a factor!!
i will talk to jacob tomorrow!!!! and prospective dates?? not the weekend of the 27th for me (importfest)
rob