2018 Mazda 6 Summer Deals

Kodo_6

:
2018 Mazda 6 Grand Touring Reserve
Good Afternoon everyone, I have owned my 2016 Mazda 6 GT for 2 years now and is approaching 43,000 miles and would like to upgrade to another Mazda. When I bought the car 2 years back I got it for .9 apr for 63 months. My payoff is $14,000 and offered $17,000 trade in.. which is reasonable IMO especially with over 40k miles on my vehicle. That leaves me with $3,000 equity as down-payment on my potentially next car 2018 Mazda 6 Grand Touring Reserve Crystal Blue. I am a Michigan resident and have received offers from out of state and so far the best offer is from a Mazda dealer in Ohio here is the breakdown:

MSRP: $32,590

Rebates including loyalty cash before Taxes and Title: $30,329 plus 0% APR for 60 or 63 months.

Is that good?

Last edited:
I think you can do much better then 7% under MSRP. I ended up getting my 2018 Mazda 6 for a purchase price of 18% under MSRP and the OTD price $1,200 less then the invoice price. You just need to negotiate online with everything. Don't even go to the dealer UNLESS you plan on test driving. Once that is done, all negotiating should be done online. Get dealerships into a bidding war. It will benefit you greatly to do so. By the way, most Mazda cars only allow for EITHER the rebates OR special financing. The worst part is they wont tell you that until you are in the finance office signing all the paperwork. Depending on your credit score, you might actually save more with the rebates over the 0% or 1% financing. Shop around and see.

Last edited: