P5 getting older, need to replace some stuff

DocHoloday

:
2003 Protege 5
Hi guys, long time lurker but it's my first time posting. I've got a 2003 P5 that I absolutely love (laser blue!). I've run up 130,000 miles on it and it's still going strong. While the engine, trans, etc are in great shape, it's the "little stuff" that's starting to break down. I've replaced 2 of the door lock actuators, a window motors, dome light, etc. I've rewrapped my steering wheel with baseball bat grip tape because the leather cracked. That sort of stuff.

The reason I'm posting is to ask for recommendations. Just today my clutch pedal "cover"/pad (I guess that's what you'd call it), slipped off, leaving me with a bare square of metal instead of a proper pedal. Most of the aftermarket stuff looks like it just "bolts on", but there's no holes in the existing pedal to use. Should I just get the $8 OEM rubber pad? Is there something slightly nicer I can replace it with?

Same goes for the shifter knob. The leather is cracked and peeling and gets kinda gross in the summer heat. Any good recommendations?

Eventually I need:
New pedals
New shifter knob (and whatever the piece of leather/cloth below it is called)
New tail lights (any good LED upgrades?)
New antenna
Replacement AC button (popped out, sorta works if you push it back in really hard)
Replacement drivers seat seatbelt clip (the part you buckle INTO)

All these are little annoying parts, mostly cosmetic, but I'm lost in a sea of crappy tuner aftermarket stuff. Any solid recommendations/links on where to find that sort of stuff? Things that look halfway decent, would fit with the car in general, and not break the bank?

I'm not a mechanic, clearly, and I just don't know where to look for that stuff. Amazon? Ebay? Anything helps!

Thank you guys!!!!

Amazon.com
Blox weighted shifter if its a manual.
I put an Rx8 aftermarket shifter boot on my because it was the only black with green stitching available.