Say Hi to the forum, Our Zeal Red Touring and little buying story

:
2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Zeal Red/Moonroof pkg
Hi all, here is our Zeal Red Touring with Moonroof Package. It is my wife's car and we originally was planning to get a forester which ended up with this for much better handling, gas mileage and interior. Power was a concern at the begining, but for 26 mpg, I told my wife to just floor the pedal if she needs it. In fact,0-60 9.8sec performance is not too bad, which my subaru(non turbo) only hit 9.2sec in 0-60.

I have been diving aroundn the forum for a couple months, and have been getting info from some other users, i would like to express my own experience regarding a couple issue that some others might concern about:

1. The tire pressure must be adjusted/corrected per decal on door side after purchase as they did fill them up to 45 psi(eyeballs)
2. The side mirror does not vibrate on my car at 80 mph
3. The hood vibrates a tiny little bit while driving at 80 mph, doesn't happen at 70 mph
4. Haven't experience any noise rattle from under planel

My Caring
I feel the paint on this car is a little bit cheap compare to my cheap old subaru, so here is how I would taking care of the Car
1. Wash Every Two weeks or at least once/month, appear detailer(Optimum Instant Detailer) after dry
2. Wax/sealant once per quarter year (3M Wax or Black Diamond Wet)
3. Wipe the soft interior material with clean soft cloth, rinse with cold water.
4. Wipe the dust off the piano black trim with dry clean soft cloth
5. Use 303 Aerospace protectant on plastic exterior trim pieces
6. Vaccum of course
7. try to protect the painted surface on the door frame(right outside your seat), I accidently hit it with my shoe when came out of the car, the red paint is gone.....
8. don't let others sit in the car also, LOL

Modification or plan to:
1. LED license plate
2. White DRL
3. May be 4300k/5000k HID, yellow fog light