Josh made me do it...

xfz

:
2010 RX-8
I never formally introduced myself so I guess I should. I met a few people at the Cape Cod meet.

I'm Brian, and I'm a student living on the campus of Boston College (which is neither a college nor in Boston). Over the summer I'll be back in Worcester and then come August I'll probably be in Hartford.

I recently bought an 04 Nordic Green Rx8, MT with the sport package (which was really just the Xenon lights and the stability control). The window sticker was still in the car though. Everything's stock because I have no money and both the starter and Cat are starting to pack up on me.

I won't be at the clean meet because I have a final until about 2ish which would get me to Centerville around 4. I am however working on getting to Lime Rock on memorial day weekend.

I'm also so poor that I don't own a working camera so here's the only pic I have so far, fresh from the Cape Cod Meet.

Attachments

• IMG_3331.jpg
    IMG_3331.jpg
    106.8 KB · Views: 99
Haha...I make everyone do it. Always nice to see new faces. Wish I could have chatted more with people that day but as you could tell it was quite hectic for me.

Welcome!! Good luck on your finals! Try not to fall in too deeply with the shenanigans! James is the one to watch out for.....No Jello shots for him.....welll the tray you made them on anyways!

100_0695.jpg

Last edited:
(patiently waits for the picture to be posted)

Edit: Thanks!

Last edited:
I'm headed to UConn Law next year. Unless I get off the waitlist @ BC

UConn is a nice law school. If you have any questions about law school let me know. I'm working on finishing up my law degree at Suffolk. I ended up opting for the night program so I could keep my job but UConn was in the running before I made that decision.