Sway bar end links

Any suggestions as to where to find a four for a reasonable price? I've been driving without them for about 6 months. Really doesnt feel any different. Our sways are dinky stock.

Your best bet would be to keep an eye out on the "For Sale" thread for a good deal. Or spend $27 each at Onlinemazdaparts.com

the stock endlinks are dinky ha ha
the whole suspesion is dinky lol. Lots of weak points. I'm putting the stock suspension back on the car so I figure it might change the feel alot without the sways. With the tiens it doesnt feel to squirrley.

just managed some adjustable AWR rear endlinks for $35 shipped

Good deals are to be had, just gotta look for em

since there is a thread about endlinks......what endlinks are best to use with a lowering kit....i gots the hp blues and struts.... i used the stock end links....but it never has really felt tight.....it handles better than before....but yeah....if ya know what i mean

Sorry to bump a slightly older thread but...

I purchased some new rear endlinks from another member back in December. I didn't get them installed until February. About a month ago a "clunking" came about and I couldn't pin-point if it was the front or the rear. So, I took the rear end links and sway bar out from under the car...

The clunk disappeared, surely these $50 end links which still look new are not messed up. Did I install them incorrectly? The old ones were stuck to the old struts but they never clunked and they were probably the original at about 218,000 miles. At that time I pulled the entire rear sway bar too. There was at least 4 months in-between un-installing and re-installing the rear sway and end links, maybe I did it wrong? Could someone post the angle at which the rear links and sway-bar are supposed to sit?

Also, is there an easy way to test these links? They still look new...

Thanks in advance...