Poor College student needs to sell P5

toywgn

:
2002 Mazda Protege 5
Hey everyone, this is my first post.

I am a poor college student and need to sell my P5 as quickly as possible. Nothing wrong with it, just can't afford 2 cars anymore. I really love it and hate to part but... Anyway, specs: 2002, Automatic, 37K, blue with custom yellow to orange flames. 17" chrome rims, Precision grilles, muffler and chrome tip, still under transferable extended warranty. Only asking $12,000!!!
I live in AZ if anyone is intrested. Can e-mail pics because I'm not sure how to upload them or check out autotrader.com. Thanks everyone!!

Jennifer

toywgn said:
Hey everyone, this is my first post.

I am a poor college student and need to sell my P5 as quickly as possible. Nothing wrong with it, just can't afford 2 cars anymore. I really love it and hate to part but... Anyway, specs: 2002, Automatic, 37K, blue with custom yellow to orange flames. 17" chrome rims, Precision grilles, muffler and chrome tip, still under transferable extended warranty. Only asking $12,000!!!
I live in AZ if anyone is intrested. Can e-mail pics because I'm not sure how to upload them or check out autotrader.com. Thanks everyone!!

Jennifer
email me the pics and i will upload them for you.

haloprodigy117@yahoo.com

carpics.jpg

Attachments

• car pics.JPG
    car pics.JPG
    293.4 KB · Views: 97
Last edited:
Looks to me more like midnight blue...

The flames are decals, I'm guessing/hoping? Otherwise, might be tough to sell...

Anyways, good luck on selling it!

because the probability of finding someone looking for an auto p5 for $12k is small enough before you factor in the flames, when you do you cut the potential pool by about 95%

I would suggest selling the wheels separate and putting the stocks back on. Might improve sellability a bit.
Good luck with the sell