Turbo 2002 Mazda Protege5 Ideas wanted

dalonex

:
2002 mazda protege 5
So i'm about to start builting my 2002 mazda protege 5 making it turbo. This is my first time trying to attemped this project. So i'm looking for ideas I'm sure there are guys out there that know more about this then me. I'm stationed in South korea right now so my machine shop abilities are limited and any parts I need I have to get from the states. So here is the list of what I've got so far trust me it a long list. Some parts are double becouse I didnt like them and it never hurts to have spare parts. I'm also only trying to make 250hp. For now!! this is my only daily driver car.

Cometic MLS head gasket
Cometic MLS Complete Engine Gasket kit
Ceramic coated T25R Ball Bearing turbo with 60 trim
Ceramic Coated Custom Exhuast Manifold
Braided Oil feed lines
Braided oil return hose
EGR Bolt
Turbo Specialties Intercooler w/ Piping and couplers
AWR four part Motor mounts
NSA ALT Alternator 120 AMPS
Exedy Stage 2 Clutch
Fidanza Flywheel
Walbro 255 Fuel pump
Weapon R coolant tank
Haltech Standalone 500
HKS turbo Timer type 1
K1 standard Rods
Arias Pistons 8:5.1 Comprision Standard bore
Supertech dual valve spring
supertech manganese Bronze valve guides
AEM wideband 02 Sensor
ARP Head Studs
ARP main studs
Deatsch 440CC Fuel Injectors
Mishimoto Radiator
Mishimoto Fan 12"/ Shroud
HKS boost Controller EVC-S
Clevite 77 Engine Bearing complete Kit
Clevite77 thrust washers
NRG Grounding kit
Injen Cold air Intake
Vibrant 3" custom Exhuast system
Vibrant 2.5" Custom Down pipe
NGK V power Spark plugs
NGK Spark Plug wires
AEM Analog boost Gauge
Cusco Oil Catch can
buddy Club condensor
magnetic oil drain plug
FS Engine Oil Jets
MFactory LSD
Transmission rebuild kit
Custom Intake manifold w/ EGR pipe
Lower temperature Thermostat
Arp Exhuast manifold studs
Samco Radiator hose kit
water pump with gasket
timing belt tensioner
timing belt idler
timing belt tensioner spring
front crankshaft seal
two camshaft seals