Just heard the delivery time on my MZ3

RedDragon

:
2006 MZ3
Well, first of all, to give you all a little history, I have been driving my 1995 Honda Civic for the last 9 years. This past Monday, after many many kilometers, she finally decided to move onto Honda Heaven.
I had seen this coming, and had already looked into a replacement, a new MZ3.

Monday night I went into the local dealership and bought a GX with the convience package in Titanium Grey. They didn't have one on the lot and were going to track one down. Well I just got a call, and they found one for me and it is going to be delivered..... in January 2006! (boom07)

So, I figure that an upgrade is in order... I decided to go with the GS with a delivery time of... still undetermined...

Oh the pain!

very worth the pain my friend.
welcome to the boards, you are going to love your new car. Not to put down honda because they are realiable rides, but you will notice wuote a difference on the mazda, much more refined.
let us know when you are getting it, options? color?

ZoomVT said:
very worth the pain my friend.
welcome to the boards, you are going to love your new car. Not to put down honda because they are realiable rides, but you will notice wuote a difference on the mazda, much more refined.
let us know when you are getting it, options? color?

I am eagerly anticipating my 3 GS (Canadian model). It is the base, not adding any of the packages on. I was originally going with the GX base model with the convience package (power doors, steering wheel etc) but when I was told by the dealer that delivery would be in January, I decided to upgrade.

I am still not sure when it is going to come in, but I know it will be Titanium Grey....yummm (cheers)

About the Honda's.... I loved it, and might have bought another one, but I had many bad experiences with the local dealer, and swore off buying another one as long as they were the only dealer in town. (deadhorse