Search results

1. J

FSZE Protege5 Track Build

Well over the last month I have been working on something to get more involved into motor sports, and being able to go on a track and mimic what I have been doing in video games for many years. Earlier this year, I won a contest at work and was able to attended the Ron Fellows Performance...
  2. J

2015 mazda 6 sport 6 speed

2015 mazda 6 sport 6 speed I bough the car new with 7 miles on it in March 2014 as a 2015. It has been a very good car with no issues as it should with any new car. It was not stock for long, I lowered it after about 2k miles. And it just went on after that. I do have all stock parts to go...
  3. J

Southrnfresh 5 x street driven tour - august 1st - atlanta motor speedway

2015 is year 5 for our annual celebration. This time it will be along side the Street Driven tour being held at Atlanta Motor Speedway. SOUTHRNFRESH@GMAIL.COM for questions or more info SOUTHRNFRESH 5 INFORMATION STREET DRIVEN TOUR.COM PURCHASE TICKETS HERE FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE -...
  4. J

My 2015 Mazda6

Stock with just BC Coilovers and tint Vossen VSf2 20x9 - 20x10 wheels added Auto Exe Front Bumper installed 3 days ago, still need to install the foglights, and the led for the bumper. Looking to get the exhaust done soon.
  5. J

MSP parts - Corksport/Injen,Prosport/Kicker/headlights

I had so much love for my MSP, but I feel in love with the new Mazda 6, and traded it in for a 2015 Mazda 6. So all the remainder of the parts are still available. I am negotiable. jitb37@gmail.com - if you need to email me Protege Cargo Net - make offer ProSport Electric Boost gauge...
  6. J

FS: Custom 3" Exhaust / FORGEdual piston Dump Valve

I have my old exhaust for sale, it was custom made at a shop for me. It sounded fine to me, I was just looking for something quieter because i drive long distances with my 1 year old, and didnt want her being a ricer like me..lol. But i ended up getting a greddy sp2 exhaust off a member here...
  7. J