Search results

1. B

COBB Knob. Red/Black

Hey guys, so since Im selling the speed, Im selling a few aftermarket parts that I accumulated over time. Now for sale is my almost new COBB shift knob. This was on the car for ~1,000 miles, and I've only had it since late July. Its in perfect shape, no marks what so ever, and looks brand new...
  2. B

Goodbye MS3...

So, as some know, Im letting the mazda go, and instead, I purchased a 2001.5 Audi S4 from my brother. The car is pretty stock engine wise, with the exception of a chip and exhaust. Its definitely faster than the speed when the temp is right (stock ICs cant keep up with the 80-90 degree summer...
  3. B

2008 Mazdaspeed 3 GT

Hey guys, so the time has come for me to sell the Maz. Its been a great car, but its just time for me to move on. To start, the car is immaculate. I am a professional auto detailer, so it has been kept pristine. It is true red, and a pre-08.5 model. The only options that it has is the...
  4. B

How strong are our clutches?

So since Im selling the car, I decided to have a bit of fun tonight, and go do a few runs at my local strip (just a road we found)...anyways, I did three passes, pretty hard ones, and I was just wondering how well the clutch should hold up. I let it out at like 2500-2800 rpms like 3 times, and...
  5. B

Full Race MS3 for sale

Found this and thought it was quite strange. The strangest part is that it looks like the motor is fully stock...
  6. B

MSD Dashhawk and SpeedAction TP

*****EDIT! ...So anyone dealing locally gets priority. Its easier for me to do it that way, unless you want to offer me more. Everything Sold! Can you please close this thread! So I have decided to sell my car and a few parts are not going to be going with it. The first thing for sale is my...
  7. B

Considering Selling for an S4...