Search results

1. D

P0139 Car Suddenly Dies

Thank you for the link! It seems like a fuel injector problem then. I’ll start there. Rock auto has some Bosch injectors. Any problem going with those?
  2. D

P0139 Car Suddenly Dies

Hey Guys, Back at it again with my M5. 150K mileage. Wife has been driving and all of sudden the car dies. CEL P0139. I'm assuming its probably not the 02 sensor in this case. What should I do here? I'm fairly savvy. Can someone walk me through how to diagnose this? I am about ready to replace...
  3. D

Koni Front Struts and ABS Light On Help!

Hey everyone, Just put on Koni Yellows on my 10 Mazda 5. Abs light turned on when I went to go start up the car. I checked and the sensors are connected and tight. Any thoughts?
  4. D

Resident Physician Help ME! My Mazda5 keeps dying.

Hey Mazda Experts, I have been occasionally browsing this forum for close to 8 years now, thanks for all the awesome tips and tricks. I'm a busy resident physician studying to become an eye surgeon. I have a wife and four kids. We own ONE car. That's right, ONE. and its a Mazda 5 2010 Grand...
  5. D

Help a Med Student Dad of 3

Update: Hey everyone I just wanted to keep you posted that I swapped out all three engine mounts, tightened up the skid plate, replaced spark plugs, rear sway bar bushings, and rear pads/rotors. Did a tranny flush, oil change, and tire rotation. I'm fairly happy with how things turned out except...
  6. D

Passenger (#3)/Rear (#1)/Transmission (#4) Motor Mount Experience/Recommendations

Are you supporting the engine from underneath while you change the mount? Mine went in no problem and looks nice and straight. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  7. D

Passenger (#3)/Rear (#1)/Transmission (#4) Motor Mount Experience/Recommendations