The Tornado fuel saver

TuRbOtEcTicS

:
Mazda3
what you guys think about them? It claims to increase horsepower and fuel economy. Seems like a cheap price for what you get. they might at aroung 5 horsepower to the 3 and its pretty cheap for that much horse power gain. Would you recomend i get it or not?

Sadly, when I was an ignorant 16 year old I bought one for my MX-6...it doesn't do s***, don't waste your money.

Legit

This question is a good one. I'm a novice and I saw this thing on tv. Any feedback......thanx

I think I already know the answer but what the hell.... (rlaugh)

If you're curious, then buy it. I think every forum has this post in it. You can believe what everyone says in that it does not work or you could buy it and try it for yourselves. There's really no sense in relying on no proof, is there? Just buy it and try it if you're so curious.

TuRbOtEcTicS said:
what you guys think about them? It claims to increase horsepower and fuel economy. Seems like a cheap price for what you get. they might at aroung 5 horsepower to the 3 and its pretty cheap for that much horse power gain. Would you recomend i get it or not?

MAYBE it help with those carburators oldies... I dunno but I do know I wouldnt buy such thingys... never ever! :cool:

I heard Rain-X, The invisible Windshield Wiper!(R) will increase your car's aerodynamic! (rlaugh) (ricer) +1MPH!

no joke... (burnout)

buy a sri or cai intake... or even change your filter, but dont waste your money on that tornado stuff

it willl make u faster because all the money u pay for it meas less money in your wallet wich means youlle be lighter wich means youlle go faster....

in alll seriousness sport compact car did a test on this about 3-4 years ago. they had the owner of the company come in and do the install so there couldn't be any claims of improper install. they dyno'd it and there was no change whatsoever in h.p. they drove it for 6 full tanks of gas and got no increased fuel milage whatsoever.