Clear taillights?

W

WidowMaker

Does Altezza make any clear taillights for the P5?
Thanks,
Charles Smith :eek:

1. Altezza is a style of taillight, not a company.

2. No company makes altezza's for the P5 yet.

Thank you for enlightening me. I am still learning. Going on my 4th day with the new P5 please forgive.
Charles Smith
2002 Black Mica P5

(in my best Mr. Miyagi voice)

"Aye, Daniel-san, you keep study, soon student be smarter than teacher!"

lol. Sorry if it sounded bad. I didn't mean it to be, it was purely imformative :D

Hey, Kincaid, are u gonna modify that thing or do u already have mods done to it? If u do what are they? Im pretty sure that im not the only member that's questioned your ride. No jokes intended. :D

Originally posted by Korey Chaos:
<STRONG>Hey, Kincaid, are u gonna modify that thing or do u already have mods done to it? If u do what are they? Im pretty sure that im not the only member that's questioned your ride. No jokes intended. :D</STRONG>

What are you talking about? I have the current mods listed under "current mods" and the future 3 stages under "future mods". So what are you questioning?

Originally posted by Kincaid:
<STRONG>What are you talking about? I have the current mods listed under "current mods" and the future 3 stages under "future mods". So what are you questioning?</STRONG>

/me thinks he didn't go to your webpage. :)

Originally posted by MazdaProbeGT:
<STRONG>/me thinks he didn't go to your webpage. :)</STRONG>

heh. I'd say not. The push-button ignition and interior chrome/carbon fiber details are on their way for next week. And the DVD system is going on order for next month. I'm saying "screw it" with waiting and getting the JSpec Intake Cam and MazdaSpeed Exhaust cam and lightweight flywheel. Gotta get some performance in here to. All show and no go would be stupid :D