2017 cx5 Bluetooth issues after AIO

Gdobbs87

:
CX-5
I used the AIO mod yesterday to get rid if a few things like warnings and now whenever I try to use the Bluetooth to call it immediately disconnects. Does anyone know how to fix this or how to return back to factory settings? I seem to be having more issues now than before I did any modifications.

Well, the cool thing about it is that it's reversible. Easily. So try that first, make sure it fixes it. What exactly did you enable?

I tried to enable WiFi and enable Android auto but it doesn't seem to CX-5 has WiFi and then I got rid of the disclaimer and enable touch screen while moving. I'm new to all this so I'm trying to figure out how to reverse it but I'm having trouble

So after setting everything back to uninstall the mods the Bluetooth works fine. I wonder what feature was that caused the issue. Cuz I would like to have the touch screen while moving and stuff like that.

So after setting everything back to uninstall the mods the Bluetooth works fine. I wonder what feature was that caused the issue. Cuz I would like to have the touch screen while moving and stuff like that.

The touchscreen on the 2017's are so high up. Why would you want to enable the touchscreen while driving? Seems like an accident waiting to happen.

The touchscreen on the 2017's are so high up. Why would you want to enable the touchscreen while driving? Seems like an accident waiting to happen.

I think it's a case of it's there if you want it.

I, like others, don't care for being locked out of stuff. Hell, my 2014 has a lower touchscreen, no commander knob, and locks out certain functions while driving. It's stupid and arbitrary.

I actually forget it's touchscreen most of the time but I thought maybe that was the setting that unlocks some of the other menu options that go gray when moving.