Anyone ever use...

:
2016 CX-5 Grand Touring AWD
... Eagle one nanowax spray? Autozone had a deal where you got a 3-pack of their 80/20 microfibers (which are among my favorite store brand MFTs) if you bought a bottle. So I did and tested out on my GFs car. I gotta say... I'm impressed. I've never used eagle one before. I'm generally a loyal meguiars user. But this stuff looked pretty damn good for a spray wax - especially on the trim.

I have and used their wax. Best wax ever in my opinion. Almost no white residue after applying/wiping down.

My neighbor has the spray and loves it.

What impressed me the most is how it looks on trim/plastic. I think it just dethroned meguiars as my favorite spray wax. Nicely done eagle one!

pictures or it didn't happen! (before and after if you have) I would like to try it !(2thumbs)

I used it and my bottle is basically empty. It has a higher concentration of wax than most detail sprays.

My 3 go to spray detail waxes are:

1. Optimum No rinse Wash and Wax (green bottle). This is not advertised as a spray wax, its a concentrated car wash formula with a bit of wax in it. I put a cap full and combine with reverse osmosis (drinking) water into a 40 oz spray bottle. This provides the best "cleaning" ability of my top 3 but with minimal wax. I may experiment and add some more wax to the formula. Pleasant sweet smell. Can be used on paint, trim, rims, AND windows.

2. Collinite 845. This is advertised as a liquid wax. Again, I combine a little bit of with reverse osmosis (drinking) water into a 40 oz spray bottle. This provides the best wax protection but doesn't really remove the dirt as well as the above. Strong smell although minimized when diluted in water. Can be used after the above though. used on paint, rims, and trim.