Side mirror driver side vibrating slightly at high speeds

leanrivas

:
2016 Mazda CX 5 GT
Hi guys. I'm new to the Mazda community as i just got my 2016 cx5 a week ago andim loving it. Didnt know Mazda has a wonderful feeling when driving it

Anyway, one question, i've noticed my side mirror on driver side vibrating a little when at high speed, told the dealer, they fixed it but nothing improved. I think they just lowered the tire pressure because it was a little over. Is this an easy fix that i can diy cuz i dont want to be making trips in and out the dealer.

Thanks in a advance guys!

Lean

Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

They still did not fix this issue, on the 2016 models?
They did something to mine, it improved a bit, but it is still there.

I have a 2015. It shakes a touch. I don't care. I out eyes on target before pulling the trigger. Car or firearm. There are no reset buttons. The mirror will let me know if "something is there" initially or at low speed and I always follow up with LOS visual. I suggest the same. Its saved me a few times. Not to mention this mazda mirror thing on the cx5 looks like a rabbit hole.

They still did not fix this issue, on the 2016 models?
They did something to mine, it improved a bit, but it is still there.

Apparently they still didnt. Smh.

I have a 2015. It shakes a touch. I don't care. I out eyes on target before pulling the trigger. Car or firearm. There are no reset buttons. The mirror will let me know if "something is there" initially or at low speed and I always follow up with LOS visual. I suggest the same. Its saved me a few times. Not to mention this mazda mirror thing on the cx5 looks like a rabbit hole.

It's really barely noticeable and it is also almost impossible to tell when youre not looking for it but what I'm kinda concerned is that with the vibrations in there, it might cause a bigger problem in the future no?