Drivers seat not holding position?

:
2014 CX-5 Touring
Hi everybody! Big Noob here! I've got a 2014 CX-5 Touring that has had the Katskin leather added (I love it!) and aftermarket seat heaters (great right now!). This was all performed through the dealer. Now I've got the power drivers seat - 6 way I believe - and the setting seems to "slip" with time. I'm finding that every week or so I have to make minor adjustments in the seat back recline and the fore/aft of the seat. I'm always moving it in the same direction; more upright and slightly forward.

Has anybody else experienced this? That their seat seems to slip over time?

Also, has anyone added some time of spacer to give the seat bottom more of a tilt back? I find it's slightly flat for my taste.

Otherwise I love the car!

IIRC the upshot is that for some people the buttons are placed in such a way that their legs, as they enter and -- especially -- exit the seat, make slight contact and some movement results, which may accumulate over a few days. I don't have this problem regularly, but one time when I was half in and half out of the drivers seat fussing with something in the console the seat back appeared to go back on its own -- until I realized that my trailing leg had pushed against the control button.

It's something more than that. My wife has experienced it several times, even coming back to the car to find the seat back lying back down on the rear seat! I've made sure that nothing is down in that area, touching (or possibly touching) the switches. Gremlins!