2003.5 msp WHOLE CAR! offer!

Any questions text me
IMG335_zps7c4b9573.jpg
2003.5 msp NOT PARTING OUT selling WHOLE CAR runs and drives. I've ran out of funds to finish up the repairs SO if someone wants it its all yours TEXT MESSAGE MY PHONE! 828 729 9075 I do not have proper sign photos but I will provide the Vin number the production number is #1737 58670 miles!!!! LOWWWWWW MILES! Text me for info I'd hate to see this car destroyed I've had the head FULLY rebuilt 10psi daily great to build or use for parts if u want. Trans is good, engine is good minor mechanical issues oil leak, missing sensors and bad ckp sensor. TEXT ME! 8287299075 my name is Cory and I am a certified Mazda technician at hickory Mitsubishi Mazda located in hickory, NC 28602 any questions or intrest PLEASE text me day or night ...before 9pm EST

This forum has been GREAT with helping me figure out the different issues I've found on the car but.. like I said... the funds has ran dry... (thanks to my evil ass wife) she has put a stop to all parts buying for this car. Make me an offer .. check my other posts I ha e a video of the car running AND driving which I have corrected the issue it had since then. I will be working on getting PROPER signature pics here soon.

My Craigslist ad with pics
IMG334_zps48a60e3a.jpg
IMG333_zps8e22b81b.jpg
IMG332_zps229ffb71.jpg

Last edited:
$2000? That thing is rough. And says that it needs to be towed. Appears to be a pieced together turbo kit?

But the Turbo isint "pieced " together, its an OBX manifold,and a. 48 hot side and