CorkSport Aluminum Crankshaft Pulley

CorkSport

2010 Mazdaspeed 3
Authorized Vendor
:
All Mazdas!
We have a new part for the Mazda 2, an aluminum crankshaft pulley. It is 1.5 lbs lighter than stock. We kept the same diameter so there is no chasing down a specific belt size required for installation. The pulley is $149 and we have them on the shelf. A link to the part here is here

Mazda-2-Crankshaft-Pulley.jpg

I have been running the pulley on my 2 for several months now. You can notice the difference in how quick the engine revs.

-Derrick

Great to see CorkSport releasing new high quality performance parts for the Mazda2...(2thumbs)

We have a new part for the Mazda 2, an aluminum crankshaft pulley. It is 1.5 lbs lighter than stock. We kept the same diameter so there is no chasing down a specific belt size required for installation. The pulley is $149 and we have them on the shelf. A link to the part here is here

I have been running the pulley on my 2 for several months now. You can notice the difference in how quick the engine revs.

-Derrick

Think you can get a black anodized (I think thats what the blue is) one too?

We would have to do a batch of them in black which would require 10 people.

-Derrick

Why wait?

Why wait?

Because dealers are notorious about finding any excuse to void the warranty? Your transmission is bustificated? Must be that cold air intake you put on - sure signs of abuse. Your engine is all blowed up? Must be those aftermarket rims you put on the car - signs of abuse.