Fuel Fixes for The MS6

HighSpeed

:
2003 MazdaSpeed Protege
Hello everyone,
I am looking at getting an MS6 when I return from deployment. I currently own a MSP with 162xxx on it and it has been a rock solid car other than some known issues. I have had the car since 40xxx and have hardly done any work on the car other than maintenance. The experience with the MSP has givin me faith in Mazda. I would like to get an MS6 but had some questions about the fuel system. I tried searching but got nothing of substance. My questions are:

1. How does the fuel system work?
2. I have seen 0 upgrades for the fuel injectors, are there any?
3. I plan on making 350+whp, I know the bottom end will take it but what about fuel?

I am a noob to the MS6 but I was also a noob to MSP's and now I have rebuilt the transmission, timing belt, mounts, maintenance...etc. all myself. I have been into DSM's for years and Love AWD, but I am getting older now and do not want another DSM. I don't want and EVO either because they are over played and kinda ricey for a 30 year old with 2 girls and a wife. So the plan is to stay Mazda. Even my wife is getting a CX9, so the driveway will be nothing but Beauty, hopefull with 2 mazdaspeed cars, and a flagship SUV. Thanks in advance.

what????? you act like it has never been done! do some google searches or youtube because you obviously dont know what you are talking about.

is there anyone else with a more useful post than this guy?