How to: Remove stuck O2 sensors on MS3's

OK i've been working at mazda for three years now but been a mechanic for 9 years in my whole time i've never seen anything like the problem with the O2 sensors on the MZR 2.3 L3-T motors. for those that didn't understand that it's the motor in your Mazdaspeed3 speed6 and CX-7. the primary O2 sensor mainly siezes up but i've seen the second one sieze up too. so here's the best way i've found to remove them. now be careful take your time and don't force anything or you'll screw up the threads and the first O2 sensor will cost you $400 to replace and the second one was just as bad. Luckly i don't have to pay that much because i get it for more then half that much with my mazda discount yay me. LOL but seriously you won't get it for my cost they'll make you pay full price which is alomst $400 so take your time.

Tools Needed :
- 2 cans of PB Blast or super duty penatrating oil. if you're using WD-40 you should be smacked and you might as well use water. ( I use this special stuff that a cemical guy that comes to my shop sells use thats 10,000 times better then PB blast. BUT i have used PB Blast on my own car and others and it works good enough. So if you can't get it go buy PB Blast )
-Misc. O2 sensor removal sockets or tools. i'll post two pics of the ones i use for both sensors.
-Anti Sieze thread protector for O2 sensors and spark plug threads. ( this is used after you get the sensor out to prevent it from happening again )
-Plastic tube and straw from a can of brake clean ( i used some left over plastic tube from my boost gauge install and a sprayer head and straw from a can of brake clean )
-Patients... i Mean it take your time. find something to do while the oil soaks into the metal.