Bayson R Motorsport

BlueThunder

:
2008 Mazda5 GS
Anybody here that bought something from this company?

I'm interested by this:
FL-MA06M5-JDM2_4.jpg

https://www.ebay.com (commissions earned)

As this is made for the 06-07 model, I'm not sure that's going to fit my 08. Anyone can confirm.

p.s. I'm a newbie here. I was wondering why I can see only few threads in every section for the Mazda5. It's like only 10% of everything that was written is accessible. Do I need a minimum amount of post or a membership to see everything? Thanks

Anybody here that bought something from this company?

I'm interested by this:
FL-MA06M5-JDM2_4.jpg

As this is made for the 06-07 model, I'm not sure that's going to fit my 08. Anyone can confirm.

p.s. I'm a newbie here. I was wondering why I can see only few threads in every section for the Mazda5. It's like only 10% of everything that was written is accessible. Do I need a minimum amount of post or a membership to see everything? Thanks

It don't fit on 08.

Hey BlueThunder,
I bought a bunch of stuff from BaysonR. Good products, fast turnaround. Here's the list of goods I picked up from them...

1) Eyelids
2) AutoExe style front bumper
3) Side skirt splitters
4) Damd Style rear lip
5) JDM front lip (still on my stock bumper in the garage)
6) JDM rear spoiler

The front splitter you're looking at is made for the `06-07 model and may not fit the `08. Contact Simon at BaysonR and he might be able to get an answer for sure.

Cheers,
joeboy.

Attachments

• MyCar.jpg
    MyCar.jpg
    177 KB · Views: 812
Great looking Mazda5 joeboy! need to see more pic's of your 5 later in the spring when it's nice and clean, and the weather warmer in you area. (drinks)

I think for a black car in the winter, that's EXCEPTIONALLY clean and shiny :eek: Damn that 5 is hot! My only gripe is it's missing the Mazda emblem in the front grill (looks too naked), but that's just my personal taste. :)