Is this RX8 worth buying? Please Help Noob Here

RotaryNoob

:
RX8
Hello. Im looking at an RX8 guy took very well care of it. Car has 45k on engine and 75k on motor. He told me the motor it came with was faulty and he replaced it through warranty in 2009 and has proper paper work with it. We settled at 8200 for the car but first I want opinions. Also my biggest question is how many miles can I expect out of this car before its time to get rid of it. This will be my first rotary engine.

Here is a link to the ad:http://southcoast.craigslist.org/cto/4478919765.html