PDA

View Full Version : www.protegegarage.com ???????????



acr57
06-02-2004, 01:43 PM
hey in www.protegegarage.com (http://www.protegegarage.com) it says if i buy something i get free shipping.

thanks fine but how many days does it take to ship??????

is it sent via regular mail or ups, fedex????????

anyone w/ info please responde quickly

thanks

acrrally@aol.com

(dark)

acr57
06-02-2004, 01:45 PM
is there a number where i can contact them????????

thanks

jaisai01
06-02-2004, 01:47 PM
they ship DHL, ups, or fedex from the chicagoland area. very good ppl to deal with. would reccomend them highly. i am sponsored by them, and have ordered a few things from then. ken and bryan are great guys to deal with.

PhreakV
06-02-2004, 01:50 PM
they are vendors and members of this site. go to the AMM/AV For Sale section (http://www.msprotege.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=161) and look for anything from 'the Captain' (Captain KRM P5) and PM him (http://www.msprotege.com/forum/private.php?do=newpm&userid=1193)

JOS3
06-02-2004, 01:53 PM
ken will do whatever it takes to get it to you asap. as long as it is reasonable (ie, dont call him tonight and say you need it first thing in the morning)

Dexter
06-02-2004, 03:19 PM
Almost everything is shipped FedEx. Special orders are shipped USPS. (Rare cases are shipped DHL. Eg: Oversize, etc)
Our contact information is located on the page.

Thanks
Bryan

never Ender
06-02-2004, 07:23 PM
Protege Garage pwnes all! (rockon)

osudewd
06-02-2004, 08:58 PM
Protege Garage pwnes all! (rockon)


What does this mean? Are they a pawn shop?

StarvingRussian
06-02-2004, 09:00 PM
It means owns in internet speak. They own all.

never Ender
06-02-2004, 09:01 PM
(homework)