View Full Version : Ebay scammer, beware!
TURBO3WAGON
09-04-2003, 12:30 PM
Ebay scammer!
BEWARE of a seller that goes by 500WHP on ebay. He is thief! Others & myself have been duped this bastard!
Just thought I’d get this out there since he loves to sell Performance partsEbay and poses a danger to all who are looking for parts.
(ripped) (pissed) (guns) (getsome) (gun)
ELEmental59437
09-04-2003, 12:33 PM
Thanks for the tip.. care to explain what happened?
boostisgood
09-04-2003, 12:36 PM
Prbably bought one of those "20hp gain" chips, leaned out his MSP and blew it to hell ?
Dood, I hope you didnt do that, but fear that could be the case. Best of luck bro.
xelderx
09-04-2003, 12:40 PM
Turbo3wagon...that suxxx dude. How's all your 323 turbo projects coming. Those pictures you brought to Georgia were great.
3forme
09-07-2003, 09:03 PM
What happened. Scare the story, so the rest of us don't get screwed by people doing similar things on Ebay.
boostisgood
09-07-2003, 09:17 PM
http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=500whp
Link to his feedback, only thing he sold was some supra rims for 770 bucks. and apparently never shipped them. Is that you dood ?
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.