PDA

View Full Version : anyone order from here ???



zoomdoom
03-14-2009, 06:41 AM
Ok so I know this is against rules or whatever but has anyone ever delt with partplazza. I ordered some items on 3/1 havent received them yet or any tracking numbers/shipping notification. Sent them email a few days ago with no response. I also called yesterday like 5 or 6 times rings a few times and goes to a voicemail of some ghetto dude saying call back later or leave a message. I cant understand what he is saying at the beginning of the greating message sportimport something (deff doesnt say partplazza). Left him message never called me back. Hope I get my shiat anyone make any purchases from there I know alot of ppl get their eyelids (i ordered CF dash kit black led markers and 3rd brake).

J-Villa
03-14-2009, 10:09 AM
link to the website?

zoomdoom
03-14-2009, 05:18 PM
w w w . p a r t p l a z a . n e t - remove spaces

SHaW
03-14-2009, 05:27 PM
Never even heard of this website.

Speed3ForMe
03-14-2009, 05:32 PM
I have. They shipped fast and I have no problems with them.

zoomdoom
03-14-2009, 05:38 PM
good to hear i hope this stuff was just out of stock thanks

zoomdoom
03-14-2009, 05:59 PM
i dont think the 3rd brake light is gona work more i look at it lol. someone here said it would o well ill sell it on the reg 3's site if it dont.

zoomdoom
03-24-2009, 11:42 AM
i got all my stuff from them end of last week thought i would let you all know incase anyone is thinking of ordering from here (cool) took alil while but w/e

Sport6
03-24-2009, 12:07 PM
I hope you ordered this:
https://www2.corecommerce.com/~partplazaaut288/images/products/1269.JPG

zoomdoom
03-24-2009, 12:15 PM
I did but this morning when I went out to my car it was gone wtf was it you?lol