View Full Version : found a bumper site...
ej1power
01-30-2009, 03:28 PM
i found this site... they appear to have the 03 style bumper but idk if they are legit... anyone ever bought from them?
(cool)
yellowmsp035
01-30-2009, 03:36 PM
is it just me that is missing the link to the site?
MSP_4_CODY
01-30-2009, 03:37 PM
ha no its missing lol
ej1power
01-30-2009, 04:50 PM
hahaha sorry!
http://www.iautobodyparts.com/mazda/protege/2003-parts-0.html they have alot "supposedly"
Outlawstar98
01-30-2009, 06:24 PM
I have never personally ordered from them, nor have I ever heard of them. I usually order used bumpers if I need them from local junkyards so I can see the cadition of it. I would personaly not use a site like that to buy stock body parts when I can find one down the road. The only places I would buy stock bumpers online at is on forums because that's where u can find a good deal sometimes.
Ricktalife
01-30-2009, 10:11 PM
it says re-manufactured.
ej1power
02-10-2009, 01:32 PM
got ya. yeah i need a new one cuz my light mount area is screwwy!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.