View Full Version : Wat is this fake bov
vlrussian
10-15-2007, 11:28 PM
http://www.carboostpower.com/index.html
haha i came across this and cant figure out what is it?!
jeg0024
10-15-2007, 11:37 PM
It says its an O2 charger...
"* Empower vihicle boosting power * Allow engine to absorb extra oxygen for better exploration *"
vlrussian
10-15-2007, 11:45 PM
well how does it work then ?
Salmon_Rob
10-15-2007, 11:47 PM
bwahaha engrish ftw
Salmon_Rob
10-15-2007, 11:51 PM
well how does it work then ?
it doesnt
vlrussian
10-15-2007, 11:53 PM
awww haha and how it suposed to make fake pshh noise?!
jeg0024
10-15-2007, 11:55 PM
awww haha and how it suposed to make fake pshh noise?!
ITS NOT SUPOSED TOO
where did it say it was a BOV?
Why didnt you just post this up in your fake bov thread instead of the MP3 section?
Salmon_Rob
10-15-2007, 11:55 PM
its a gay gimmick. i honestly cannot decipher the engrish to tell you more.
vlrussian
10-16-2007, 12:02 AM
haha i agree with it its messed up lol
NCZ13
10-16-2007, 02:10 AM
as soon as i opened the link and it sayed malaysia in the tab, that was my first clue things were a little sketchy... >_>
vlrussian
10-16-2007, 02:12 PM
lol i dont know how someone make this kind of scam and people actualyl buy it too lol
kharris4
10-23-2007, 08:34 PM
it somewhat resembles a manual boost controller.
JC-MP5
10-23-2007, 08:45 PM
Somewhat resembles crap. lol
Captain KRM P5
10-23-2007, 09:02 PM
look at the section for wholesellers - a bunch of the same company listed over and over.
POWER VROOM!
JoeManNorth
10-24-2007, 09:37 AM
I've actualy came across one of these on Ebay.. lol must be in the same category as the 50$ supercharger... and who would want a fake BOV anyways?? oh right.. ricers
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.