View Full Version : Is the real?
269mp3
04-08-2005, 03:53 AM
Somebody tell me if his is real, or another b.s. scam? http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=33597&item=7967082751&rd=1
I found this very hard to believe
Prodigy
04-08-2005, 04:02 AM
Don't buy it.
btw search for "ebay chip" on the forums.
yesiownaskyline
04-08-2005, 04:03 AM
oh boy, here we go...
BS by the way...
269mp3
04-08-2005, 04:13 AM
well, I guess that clears it up. thanks for the answer. I knew it couldn't be real. Amazing that I never saw those before.
yesiownaskyline
04-08-2005, 04:17 AM
it may be under a new heading but theyre pasted all over ebay.
glad we saved you from it though, haha...
Prodigy
04-08-2005, 04:22 AM
glad we saved you from it though, haha...
lol.. yeah.
Nutari
04-08-2005, 04:35 AM
I bought this when I first got my p5...
made the guy refund my money though.. so alls good.
RyanJayG
04-08-2005, 06:54 AM
why in the world would they target such a small audiance as the mp3 owners?....
yesiownaskyline
04-08-2005, 06:57 AM
my guess is to make it look less like a scam by trying to attract a very small portion of the market, rather than generallizing a product and running the risk of it being quickly discovered as one... Just my opinion though.
protegeV
04-08-2005, 09:04 AM
they just pull up a list of every car and put an auction for it. I mean, they have em for Saturn SL1, SL2, SC1, SC2, etc...most people dont even know the model names of old Saturns (lol2)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.